HelloVideos

Most Watched 310 Pilot

Aviation Explanations and Night Landing

Aviation Explanations and Night Landing

Fri, 31st Jul 20
  
 
Flying Sister back to Georgia ~ Turbulence

Flying Sister back to Georgia ~ Turbulence

Fri, 24th Jul 20
  
 
He's Back...Quick Flight with my Youngin!

He's Back...Quick Flight with my Youngin!

Tue, 21st Jul 20
  
 
My Sister is TERRIFIED of Flying!!

My Sister is TERRIFIED of Flying!!

Fri, 17th Jul 20
  
 
Pick up Sister Flight & Twin Cessna Fuel Explained

Pick up Sister Flight & Twin Cessna Fuel Explained

Fri, 10th Jul 20
  
 
How to Upgrade Your Landing Lights...DIY

How to Upgrade Your Landing Lights...DIY

Fri, 26th Jun 20
  
 
Bird STRIKE on Takeoff!!

Bird STRIKE on Takeoff!!

Fri, 19th Jun 20
  
 
Jaime's First Flight in the PRETTY Plane!!

Jaime's First Flight in the PRETTY Plane!!

Fri, 12th Jun 20
  
 
AERIAL Photo Shoot Over Chicago and O'Hare!

AERIAL Photo Shoot Over Chicago and O'Hare!

Fri, 5th Jun 20
  
 
Jaime thinks She's SEXY!!

Jaime thinks She's SEXY!!

Fri, 29th May 20
  
 
LOVE at First Sight - Picking Her Up!

LOVE at First Sight - Picking Her Up!

Fri, 22nd May 20
  
 
STRIPPED Down and PAINTED!!

STRIPPED Down and PAINTED!!

Fri, 15th May 20
  
 
Stalled in FIRST Flight Lesson!!

Stalled in FIRST Flight Lesson!!

Fri, 1st May 20
  
 
World's NEWEST TailWheel Pilot!?

World's NEWEST TailWheel Pilot!?

Fri, 24th Apr 20
  
 
Test Flight ~ Cessna 340

Test Flight ~ Cessna 340

Fri, 17th Apr 20
  
 
Called it...then FAILED!

Called it...then FAILED!

Fri, 10th Apr 20
  
 
The Landing Gear is BACKWARDS

The Landing Gear is BACKWARDS

Fri, 3rd Apr 20
  
 
~Cessna 340 VS Cessna 310~

~Cessna 340 VS Cessna 310~

Fri, 28th Feb 20
  
 
EMERGENCY Training...Can Jaime LAND???

EMERGENCY Training...Can Jaime LAND???

Fri, 21st Feb 20
  
 
310 Pilot Goes Farming

310 Pilot Goes Farming

Fri, 14th Feb 20
  
 
Load More Videos
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine