HelloVideos

Most Watched Aviation Channel 2010

CROSSWIND LANDINGS and TAKEOFFS ????✈️ Amazing pilot SKILLS
3:47 m

CROSSWIND LANDINGS and TAKEOFFS ????✈️ Amazing pilot SKILLS

Fri, 27th Nov 20
35    549
 
HORRIBLE || WINDY Landings || Madeira International Airport
4:50 m

HORRIBLE || WINDY Landings || Madeira International Airport

Fri, 20th Nov 20
47    1.1k
 
EXTREME GO AROUND and his SECOND ATTEMPT (Lufthansa A321)
1:52 m

EXTREME GO AROUND and his SECOND ATTEMPT (Lufthansa A321)

Fri, 13th Nov 20
84    1.7k
 
SPECTACULAR CROSSWIND LANDINGS | Very Awful landings in Madeira
4:24 m

SPECTACULAR CROSSWIND LANDINGS | Very Awful landings in Madeira

Fri, 6th Nov 20
69    1.3k
 
INTENSE Landings Go-Arounds GUST WINDS in Madeira
3:34 m

INTENSE Landings Go-Arounds GUST WINDS in Madeira

Sat, 31st Oct 20
53    1.2k
 
AMAZING APPROACHS || Crosswind Landings in Madeira
6:9 m

AMAZING APPROACHS || Crosswind Landings in Madeira

Fri, 23rd Oct 20
62    1.5k
 
Windy LANDINGS || Various Airlines & Aircrafts in Madeira
3:42 m

Windy LANDINGS || Various Airlines & Aircrafts in Madeira

Fri, 16th Oct 20
61    1.4k
 
SWEATY WORK STRIKING CROSSWIND LANDING in Madeira
5:37 m

SWEATY WORK STRIKING CROSSWIND LANDING in Madeira

Fri, 2nd Oct 20
35    910
 
LONG WAY TO STOP || PILOT SKILLS LANDINGS in Madeira
4:3 m

LONG WAY TO STOP || PILOT SKILLS LANDINGS in Madeira

Tue, 15th Sep 20
24    699
 
Remarkable CROSSWINDS LANDINGS and TAKE OFFS || Madeira
5:39 m

Remarkable CROSSWINDS LANDINGS and TAKE OFFS || Madeira

Fri, 11th Sep 20
51    1.5k
 
HORRIBLE || IMPRESSIVE Go arounds in Madeira
3:55 m

HORRIBLE || IMPRESSIVE Go arounds in Madeira

Fri, 4th Sep 20
84    2.5k
 
20 SECONDS TO ROTATE || Superb IAE V2500 Engine Power
1:12 m

20 SECONDS TO ROTATE || Superb IAE V2500 Engine Power

Fri, 28th Aug 20
31    1.3k
 
Incredible Pilot Skills Windshear  DANGEROUS LANDING in MADEIRA
5:23 m

Incredible Pilot Skills Windshear DANGEROUS LANDING in MADEIRA

Fri, 21st Aug 20
71    1.6k
 
Take Offs STRONG CROSSWIND in Madeira
4:58 m

Take Offs STRONG CROSSWIND in Madeira

Fri, 14th Aug 20
53    1.3k
 
International SOS AIR AMBULANCE  (Learjet 45)
2:12 m

International SOS AIR AMBULANCE (Learjet 45)

Fri, 7th Aug 20
9    755
 
WINDY Approachs & Landings || Madeira
3:25 m

WINDY Approachs & Landings || Madeira

Fri, 31st Jul 20
39    1.2k
 
CHECKLIST FAILURE No Landing Lights at NIGHT (A310 White Airlines) Madeira
2:33 m

CHECKLIST FAILURE No Landing Lights at NIGHT (A310 White Airlines) Madeira

Fri, 24th Jul 20
43    944
 
HEAVY APPROACH LANDING in Madeira (B737 Transavia)
1:7 m

HEAVY APPROACH LANDING in Madeira (B737 Transavia)

Fri, 17th Jul 20
78    2.0k
 
SUPERB BUSY AFTERNOON in MADEIRA AIRPORT - TAKEOFFS AND LANDINGS
21:31 m

SUPERB BUSY AFTERNOON in MADEIRA AIRPORT - TAKEOFFS AND LANDINGS

Fri, 10th Jul 20
48    1.0k
 
HEAVY JETS A330 B767 A310 Showing Its Might at Madeira
6:39 m

HEAVY JETS A330 B767 A310 Showing Its Might at Madeira

Fri, 3rd Jul 20
58    1.3k
 
Load More Videos
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine