HelloVideos

Most Watched Basit Ali

Ben Stokes is The Real Genius | West Indies Once Again Inconsistent

Ben Stokes is The Real Genius | West Indies Once Again Inconsistent

Mon, 20th Jul 20
  
 
No WC 2020 | IPL in September | PSL in November | BigBash in December

No WC 2020 | IPL in September | PSL in November | BigBash in December

Sat, 18th Jul 20
  
 
Will Windies be able to save follow-on | England has great chance

Will Windies be able to save follow-on | England has great chance

Fri, 17th Jul 20
  
 
Bad decision to bowl first by Windies | Class Missing in English batsmen | 2nd Test Day 1

Bad decision to bowl first by Windies | Class Missing in English batsmen | 2nd Test Day 1

Thu, 16th Jul 20
  
 
Jofra Archer Benched | Good decision by ECB | 2nd Test Match

Jofra Archer Benched | Good decision by ECB | 2nd Test Match

Thu, 16th Jul 20
  
 
Chit Chat With My Subscribers From Across the Border | Basit Ali Show

Chit Chat With My Subscribers From Across the Border | Basit Ali Show

Tue, 14th Jul 20
  
 
West Indies showed great team work | well wishes to Amitabh Bachan for quick recovery

West Indies showed great team work | well wishes to Amitabh Bachan for quick recovery

Sun, 12th Jul 20
  
 
West Indies Dominant On Day 2 | England Still Favorite to win | Basit Ali

West Indies Dominant On Day 2 | England Still Favorite to win | Basit Ali

Thu, 9th Jul 20
  
 
England wisely chooses to bat first | Happy birthday to Sourav Ganguly

England wisely chooses to bat first | Happy birthday to Sourav Ganguly

Wed, 8th Jul 20
  
 
Historic Day in Test Cricket's Hstory | ENG vs WI 1st test | Basit Ali

Historic Day in Test Cricket's Hstory | ENG vs WI 1st test | Basit Ali

Tue, 7th Jul 20
  
 
"Virat & Babar Azam Dominant on Modern Cricket" Mohammad Yousuf | Part 2 | Basit Ali Show

"Virat & Babar Azam Dominant on Modern Cricket" Mohammad Yousuf | Part 2 | Basit Ali Show

Mon, 6th Jul 20
  
 
Mohammad Yousuf Compares India with World Cricket | Basit Ali Show

Mohammad Yousuf Compares India with World Cricket | Basit Ali Show

Sat, 4th Jul 20
  
 
Rubish Statement About Younis Khan | Grant Flower Mind Your Own Business | Basit Ali

Rubish Statement About Younis Khan | Grant Flower Mind Your Own Business | Basit Ali

Thu, 2nd Jul 20
  
 
After New Rules Swing Bowlers & Middle Order Batsman will be Dominant in Test Matches | Basit Ali

After New Rules Swing Bowlers & Middle Order Batsman will be Dominant in Test Matches | Basit Ali

Tue, 30th Jun 20
  
 
Indo Pak Cricket | Ft. Vikrant Gupta | Basit Ali Show

Indo Pak Cricket | Ft. Vikrant Gupta | Basit Ali Show

Sat, 27th Jun 20
  
 
Vikrant Gupta Discusses India Vs Englandn WC19 | Basit Ali Show

Vikrant Gupta Discusses India Vs Englandn WC19 | Basit Ali Show

Thu, 25th Jun 20
  
 
Will Pakistan Tour to England After Corona Tests? | Basit Ali Show

Will Pakistan Tour to England After Corona Tests? | Basit Ali Show

Tue, 23rd Jun 20
  
 
Cricket in Trouble After Shadab, Haris & Haider's Corona Test

Cricket in Trouble After Shadab, Haris & Haider's Corona Test

Tue, 23rd Jun 20
  
 
Cricket Needs Dadagiri | Basit Ali Show Ft. Ali Salman

Cricket Needs Dadagiri | Basit Ali Show Ft. Ali Salman

Sat, 20th Jun 20
  
 
Hope for Match Fixing Laws To Be Passed Soon | Basit Ali Show Ft. Ali Salman

Hope for Match Fixing Laws To Be Passed Soon | Basit Ali Show Ft. Ali Salman

Thu, 18th Jun 20
  
 
Load More Videos
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine