HelloVideos

Most Watched Chelsea Football Club

Ep 1: A Legend Returns | Frank Lampard: Coming Home

Ep 1: A Legend Returns | Frank Lampard: Coming Home

Wed, 19th Aug 20
  
 
Christian Pulisic | 2019/20 Season | Every Goal & Assist

Christian Pulisic | 2019/20 Season | Every Goal & Assist

Mon, 17th Aug 20
  
 
Chelsea's Top 10 Most Thrilling Moments from 2019/20

Chelsea's Top 10 Most Thrilling Moments from 2019/20

Sat, 15th Aug 20
  
 
Pedro's Top 10 Chelsea Goals | Thank You Pedro

Pedro's Top 10 Chelsea Goals | Thank You Pedro

Thu, 13th Aug 20
  
 
Every Willian Goal For Chelsea! | Thank You Willian

Every Willian Goal For Chelsea! | Thank You Willian

Tue, 11th Aug 20
  
 
Timo Werner, Ziyech & Tammy Abraham on ????in Shooting Drill | Chelsea Unseen

Timo Werner, Ziyech & Tammy Abraham on ????in Shooting Drill | Chelsea Unseen

Sat, 8th Aug 20
  
 
Lampard Reports Pulisic & Azpilicueta Injuries & Gives Willian Update | Bayern Munich v Chelsea

Lampard Reports Pulisic & Azpilicueta Injuries & Gives Willian Update | Bayern Munich v Chelsea

Fri, 7th Aug 20
  
 
Top 5 Mason Mount Goals | FIFA 21 Next Ambassador

Top 5 Mason Mount Goals | FIFA 21 Next Ambassador

Thu, 6th Aug 20
  
 
Every FA Cup Goal | Mount, Pulisic, Giroud & More | FA Cup 2019/20

Every FA Cup Goal | Mount, Pulisic, Giroud & More | FA Cup 2019/20

Wed, 5th Aug 20
  
 
Chelsea 1-2 Arsenal | Heads Up FA Cup Final Highlights

Chelsea 1-2 Arsenal | Heads Up FA Cup Final Highlights

Sun, 2nd Aug 20
  
 
Chelsea v Arsenal | FA Cup Final | Matchday Live feat. Azpi, Pulisic & Drogba!

Chelsea v Arsenal | FA Cup Final | Matchday Live feat. Azpi, Pulisic & Drogba!

Sat, 1st Aug 20
  
 
Chelsea v Arsenal | Cup Final Fest Hosted by Trevor Nelson feat. Timo Werner & Matthew McConaughey!

Chelsea v Arsenal | Cup Final Fest Hosted by Trevor Nelson feat. Timo Werner & Matthew McConaughey!

Sat, 1st Aug 20
  
 
Timo Werner's First Week At Chelsea + FA Cup Preparation | Chelsea Unseen

Timo Werner's First Week At Chelsea + FA Cup Preparation | Chelsea Unseen

Sat, 1st Aug 20
  
 
Frank Lampard Gives Squad Update Ahead Of FA Cup Final | Chelsea v Arsenal

Frank Lampard Gives Squad Update Ahead Of FA Cup Final | Chelsea v Arsenal

Fri, 31st Jul 20
  
 
Chelsea 2-1 Everton | Lampard Strike Seals Victory | FA Cup Final | Classic Highlights

Chelsea 2-1 Everton | Lampard Strike Seals Victory | FA Cup Final | Classic Highlights

Thu, 30th Jul 20
  
 
Timo Werner's First Interview | Welcome To Chelsea | Exclusive

Timo Werner's First Interview | Welcome To Chelsea | Exclusive

Tue, 28th Jul 20
  
 
Mason Mount's Perfect Free-Kick ???? + Giroud Scores Again to Secure Top Four Finish! ???? | Unseen Extra

Mason Mount's Perfect Free-Kick ???? + Giroud Scores Again to Secure Top Four Finish! ???? | Unseen Extra

Mon, 27th Jul 20
  
 
Chelsea 2-0 Wolves | Mason Mount & Olivier Giroud Secure Top Four! | Premier League Highlights

Chelsea 2-0 Wolves | Mason Mount & Olivier Giroud Secure Top Four! | Premier League Highlights

Sun, 26th Jul 20
  
 
Pulisic's Magical Feet ???? Superb Triple-Save from Kepa ????  + Wonder Goal by Pedro! ???? | Chelsea Unseen

Pulisic's Magical Feet ???? Superb Triple-Save from Kepa ???? + Wonder Goal by Pedro! ???? | Chelsea Unseen

Sat, 25th Jul 20
  
 
Frank Lampard on Sunday's Season Defining Fixture | Chelsea v Wolves

Frank Lampard on Sunday's Season Defining Fixture | Chelsea v Wolves

Fri, 24th Jul 20
  
 
Load More Videos
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine