HelloVideos

FoxKirsten

Hiiiii!! i'm back. Took a break for a month to move and deal with some things but here now. Today I let my dog play in my pool and fill it was plastic balls!! Watch ...

Letting my dog play in a pool FULL OF BALLS!!
11:49 m

Letting my dog play in a pool FULL OF BALLS!!

Thu, 1st Oct 20
14.0k    151.0k
 
WE HAD BABIES! || Update week 5
12:20 m

WE HAD BABIES! || Update week 5

Thu, 13th Aug 20
15.8k    293.1k
 
How the sick gerbils are doing || Update Week 4
11:40 m

How the sick gerbils are doing || Update Week 4

Thu, 6th Aug 20
5.7k    74.3k
 
MY REACTION TO FAN EDITS
12:13 m

MY REACTION TO FAN EDITS

Sat, 1st Aug 20
29.0k    359.6k
 
The baby gerbils are sick... || Update Week 3
13:46 m

The baby gerbils are sick... || Update Week 3

Thu, 30th Jul 20
8.7k    105.9k
 
What's happening with my baby gerbils? || Update Week 2
13:2 m

What's happening with my baby gerbils? || Update Week 2

Thu, 23rd Jul 20
10.7k    142.5k
 
Meet my horse, Cassini
10:9 m

Meet my horse, Cassini

Sat, 18th Jul 20
11.2k    138.9k
 
First week with the baby gerbils!!
13:32 m

First week with the baby gerbils!!

Mon, 13th Jul 20
10.8k    128.0k
 
Teaching my rescue gerbil how to jump
12:56 m

Teaching my rescue gerbil how to jump

Sat, 27th Jun 20
15.4k    233.1k
 
We rescued 9 gerbils
11:31 m

We rescued 9 gerbils

Mon, 8th Jun 20
20.1k    258.7k
 
I cleaned out our Tesla Model X
13:3 m

I cleaned out our Tesla Model X

Wed, 8th Apr 20
12.5k    249.5k
 
I got her voted off the Island in Animal Crossing
15:11 m

I got her voted off the Island in Animal Crossing

Fri, 3rd Apr 20
8.3k    156.9k
 
She visited my Animal Crossing town... so I knocked her out
12:44 m

She visited my Animal Crossing town... so I knocked her out

Fri, 27th Mar 20
7.0k    142.5k
 
What Happened to our Pomsky Puppy?
10:6 m

What Happened to our Pomsky Puppy?

Wed, 25th Mar 20
28.7k    665.2k
 
FoxKirsten plays Animal Crossing: New Horizons!!
15:36 m

FoxKirsten plays Animal Crossing: New Horizons!!

Mon, 23rd Mar 20
9.9k    202.7k
 
Mukbang with my BOYFRIEND!!! (Flamingo)
16:19 m

Mukbang with my BOYFRIEND!!! (Flamingo)

Wed, 29th Jan 20
113.3k    2.5m
 
my very honest makeup routine (a MESS)
13:33 m

my very honest makeup routine (a MESS)

Sun, 26th Jan 20
4.1k    77.2k
 
How I bought a house at 20!!! (and why i'm selling it)
14:34 m

How I bought a house at 20!!! (and why i'm selling it)

Tue, 21st Jan 20
10.5k    219.8k
 
new years....mp4
47 s

new years....mp4

Tue, 31st Dec 19
8.4k    122.4k
 
What I got for Christmas!! + Alberts ring
17:39 m

What I got for Christmas!! + Alberts ring

Sat, 28th Dec 19
38.9k    753.4k
 
Load More Videos
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine