HelloVideos

Most Watched Holyfox Records

4JUNE - สะท้อน | Echo [Behind The Scenes MV]
2:19 m

4JUNE - สะท้อน | Echo [Behind The Scenes MV]

Thu, 4th Mar 21
12    435
 
4JUNE - สะท้อน | Echo [Official MV]
4:34 m

4JUNE - สะท้อน | Echo [Official MV]

Mon, 1st Mar 21
1.8k    39.6k
 
4JUNE - สะท้อน | Echo [Official Teaser]
27 s

4JUNE - สะท้อน | Echo [Official Teaser]

Sun, 28th Feb 21
48    1.0k
 
Wanyai - อยู่คนเดียว| Loner [Behind The Scenes MV]
3:39 m

Wanyai - อยู่คนเดียว| Loner [Behind The Scenes MV]

Tue, 23rd Feb 21
236    6.1k
 
WANYAi แว่นใหญ่ - อยู่คนเดียว | Loner [Official MV]
5:2 m

WANYAi แว่นใหญ่ - อยู่คนเดียว | Loner [Official MV]

Sat, 13th Feb 21
68.5k    3.7m
 
ร่างกายใกล้โควิด แต่จิตใจใกล้โคม่า [HolyFox Playlist] - เศร้ากันไปยาวๆ
1:56:54 H

ร่างกายใกล้โควิด แต่จิตใจใกล้โคม่า [HolyFox Playlist] - เศร้ากันไปยาวๆ

Tue, 19th Jan 21
1.1k    194.7k
 
Lord​ Liar​ Boots​ - ​ไม่เป็นไร​ | Just​ Breathe [Acoustic Session​]​
4:11 m

Lord​ Liar​ Boots​ - ​ไม่เป็นไร​ | Just​ Breathe [Acoustic Session​]​

Tue, 29th Dec 20
103    2.7k
 
Mattnimare - ความสุข | Coming of Happiness [Live Concert]
7:30 m

Mattnimare - ความสุข | Coming of Happiness [Live Concert]

Mon, 28th Dec 20
222    4.6k
 
Lord Liar Boots - นาฬิกา | My Clock [ Xmas Live Session ]
4:46 m

Lord Liar Boots - นาฬิกา | My Clock [ Xmas Live Session ]

Thu, 24th Dec 20
390    14.7k
 
Mon Monik – ตรงไหน | Lines [ Xmas Live Session ]
3:57 m

Mon Monik – ตรงไหน | Lines [ Xmas Live Session ]

Tue, 15th Dec 20
222    5.0k
 
TINN - ความเปลี่ยนแปลงที่ไม่เคยหยุดนิ่ง
4:49 m

TINN - ความเปลี่ยนแปลงที่ไม่เคยหยุดนิ่ง

Sat, 12th Dec 20
133    4.2k
 
TINN – ไม่รู้เมื่อไหร่ | Someday [Official Video]
3:38 m

TINN – ไม่รู้เมื่อไหร่ | Someday [Official Video]

Thu, 10th Dec 20
944    30.8k
 
MATTNIMARE - คืนวันที่ 22 ของทุกเดือน [Live Concert]
5:12 m

MATTNIMARE - คืนวันที่ 22 ของทุกเดือน [Live Concert]

Wed, 25th Nov 20
127    2.9k
 
Lord​ Liar​ Boots​ – ไม่เป็นไร​ | Just​ Breathe​ [Behind The Scene​​]
4:11 m

Lord​ Liar​ Boots​ – ไม่เป็นไร​ | Just​ Breathe​ [Behind The Scene​​]

Wed, 25th Nov 20
22    1.0k
 
LORD LIAR BOOTS - ไม่เป็นไร | Just Breathe - [ LIVE @CAT EXPO 7 ]
5:40 m

LORD LIAR BOOTS - ไม่เป็นไร | Just Breathe - [ LIVE @CAT EXPO 7 ]

Tue, 24th Nov 20
76    2.8k
 
Marina - ไม่มีเหตุผล | No Reason [Live Session]
5:18 m

Marina - ไม่มีเหตุผล | No Reason [Live Session]

Tue, 24th Nov 20
154    7.6k
 
HOLYFOX​ x​ CAT​ EXPO​ ​7 [Highlight]
2:58 m

HOLYFOX​ x​ CAT​ EXPO​ ​7 [Highlight]

Sun, 22nd Nov 20
43    1.6k
 
Lord​ Liar​ Boots​ – ไม่เป็นไร​ | Just​ Breathe​ [Official​ MV​​]
4:45 m

Lord​ Liar​ Boots​ – ไม่เป็นไร​ | Just​ Breathe​ [Official​ MV​​]

Thu, 19th Nov 20
2.7k    68.7k
 
Mon Monik – ตรงไหน | Lines [Behind The Scene] | มีเซอร์ไพรส์!
3:30 m

Mon Monik – ตรงไหน | Lines [Behind The Scene] | มีเซอร์ไพรส์!

Wed, 18th Nov 20
34    1.3k
 
MATTNIMARE - ตัวประหลาด | Monster  [Live Concert]
6:4 m

MATTNIMARE - ตัวประหลาด | Monster [Live Concert]

Tue, 17th Nov 20
250    8.9k
 
Load More Videos
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine