HelloVideos

Isak Vik

0:00 Moon 1:12 Fire 1 2:09 Fire 2 (HT) 2:30 Water 3:39 Wood 1 4:41 Wood 2 (HT) 5:05 Metal 6:30 Earth (atm) 8:12 Sun (HT) all segments played today, just to ...

osu! - Frums - XNOR XNOR XNOR segmented FC in 9 parts (3 HT)
10:37 m

osu! - Frums - XNOR XNOR XNOR segmented FC in 9 parts (3 HT)

Tue, 29th Sep 20
2.0k    44.2k
 
osu! - Hatsune Miku - Kouon Chu Oniki Test [Process of Photosynthesis] +FL 3x100 FC, #1
1:34 m

osu! - Hatsune Miku - Kouon Chu Oniki Test [Process of Photosynthesis] +FL 3x100 FC, #1

Tue, 22nd Sep 20
2.5k    32.5k
 
VLDC12 entry - Hebra Mines by Incognito
5:2 m

VLDC12 entry - Hebra Mines by Incognito

Mon, 31st Aug 20
257    3.7k
 
osu! - Kisenon - Furadoru [kyuu] nomod pass, 95.2%
1:52 m

osu! - Kisenon - Furadoru [kyuu] nomod pass, 95.2%

Fri, 21st Aug 20
998    18.2k
 
osu! - S.S.H. - Holy Orders [LKs] +HD FC, #2 and 411pp
4:17 m

osu! - S.S.H. - Holy Orders [LKs] +HD FC, #2 and 411pp

Wed, 19th Aug 20
455    8.1k
 
osu! - Konuko - Toumei Elegy [Ultimate Reverberant Gonkanau] +EZ FC, 2x100
3:46 m

osu! - Konuko - Toumei Elegy [Ultimate Reverberant Gonkanau] +EZ FC, 2x100

Sun, 16th Aug 20
1.9k    35.6k
 
osu! - DM Ashura - deltaMAX [DooMAX] +HD SS, #1
1:58 m

osu! - DM Ashura - deltaMAX [DooMAX] +HD SS, #1

Tue, 21st Jul 20
1.2k    18.0k
 
osu! - WalnutFaceBrand - C-O-C-A-I-N-E [Insane] +DTFL 93.03% FC, #2
52 s

osu! - WalnutFaceBrand - C-O-C-A-I-N-E [Insane] +DTFL 93.03% FC, #2

Tue, 7th Jul 20
705    12.0k
 
osu! - Taiko no Tatsujin - Haya Saitama2000 [Oni] +FL 97.97% FC, #2 (bonus HDFL feature)
3:23 m

osu! - Taiko no Tatsujin - Haya Saitama2000 [Oni] +FL 97.97% FC, #2 (bonus HDFL feature)

Sat, 4th Jul 20
792    15.1k
 
osu! - Reol - MONSTER [FOREVER] +EZDT FC, 486pp
2:17 m

osu! - Reol - MONSTER [FOREVER] +EZDT FC, 486pp

Mon, 22nd Jun 20
2.4k    61.9k
 
osu! liveplay - Xanthochroid - Of Gods Bereft of Grace [Neverending] +EZ FC, #8, 453pp
7:15 m

osu! liveplay - Xanthochroid - Of Gods Bereft of Grace [Neverending] +EZ FC, #8, 453pp

Thu, 18th Jun 20
1.0k    21.4k
 
osu! - Dragonforce - Through the Fire and Flames [Hard] +HDDT FC, #1
5:1 m

osu! - Dragonforce - Through the Fire and Flames [Hard] +HDDT FC, #1

Wed, 17th Jun 20
1.8k    37.8k
 
legitimate reaction
1:10 m

legitimate reaction

Wed, 17th Jun 20
2.1k    43.9k
 
basara EZDT but negative infinity AR
2:24 m

basara EZDT but negative infinity AR

Wed, 10th Jun 20
5.7k    169.8k
 
osu! - Nico Nico Douga - BARUSA of MIKOSU [TAG4] +EZFL 1x miss, 1080pp when ranked
3:8 m

osu! - Nico Nico Douga - BARUSA of MIKOSU [TAG4] +EZFL 1x miss, 1080pp when ranked

Fri, 22nd May 20
4.8k    104.4k
 
osu! - Ata - Euphoria [Ultimate Power] +EZ A rank, 94,20% 1779/3163x
5:36 m

osu! - Ata - Euphoria [Ultimate Power] +EZ A rank, 94,20% 1779/3163x

Thu, 21st May 20
5.2k    183.1k
 
osu! - Cranky - MIMOZA [Theoule] +HDDTHR 390x pass, 80.45%
2:30 m

osu! - Cranky - MIMOZA [Theoule] +HDDTHR 390x pass, 80.45%

Fri, 15th May 20
595    16.1k
 
osu! - Hatsune Miku - Atama no Taisou [Nogard] +EZ SS
2:10 m

osu! - Hatsune Miku - Atama no Taisou [Nogard] +EZ SS

Mon, 11th May 20
3.8k    94.9k
 
Paperball Novice warps speedrun in 1:47, no encore
4:21 m

Paperball Novice warps speedrun in 1:47, no encore

Sat, 4th Apr 20
254    5.4k
 
osu! - MillhioreF - Waltz o' the Irish [Most Crazy!?] +HDNF god run
1:14 m

osu! - MillhioreF - Waltz o' the Irish [Most Crazy!?] +HDNF god run

Fri, 3rd Apr 20
2.0k    73.6k
 
Load More Videos
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine