HelloVideos

Most Watched J Cook

I GOT MY BABY MAMA PREGNANT (AGAIN) PRANK ON MY MOM! *bad idea*
14:38 m

I GOT MY BABY MAMA PREGNANT (AGAIN) PRANK ON MY MOM! *bad idea*

Tue, 7th Jul 20
16.3k    402.7k
 
MY BROTHER SURPRISED ME WITH A NEW CAR!!
24:19 m

MY BROTHER SURPRISED ME WITH A NEW CAR!!

Thu, 2nd Jul 20
8.8k    234.0k
 
OUR DADDY & DAUGHTER NIGHT ROUTINE!
20:35 m

OUR DADDY & DAUGHTER NIGHT ROUTINE!

Sat, 2nd May 20
17.8k    326.4k
 
BRINGING LONDYN HOME TO MEET THE FAMILY!! *Emotional*
18:41 m

BRINGING LONDYN HOME TO MEET THE FAMILY!! *Emotional*

Sat, 25th Apr 20
29.3k    578.0k
 
JCOOK'S OFFICIAL BABY SHOWER!! ????
29:35 m

JCOOK'S OFFICIAL BABY SHOWER!! ????

Mon, 13th Apr 20
15.8k    404.8k
 
SAYING GOODBYE...
15:59 m

SAYING GOODBYE...

Thu, 6th Feb 20
5.2k    117.6k
 
My MOM & SISTER Meet My BABY MAMA ... ❤️
21:27 m

My MOM & SISTER Meet My BABY MAMA ... ❤️

Thu, 23rd Jan 20
11.4k    372.2k
 
MUKBANG With My SIBLINGS!!! *Argument Starts* (Ft. Lil Jerz & Yung Reece)
20:37 m

MUKBANG With My SIBLINGS!!! *Argument Starts* (Ft. Lil Jerz & Yung Reece)

Fri, 27th Dec 19
9.6k    294.1k
 
JCOOK'S OFFICIAL BABY GENDER REVEAL!!!
8:16 m

JCOOK'S OFFICIAL BABY GENDER REVEAL!!!

Mon, 23rd Dec 19
25.7k    505.0k
 
CATFISHING My LITTLE SISTER To See If She CHEATS On Her BOYFRIEND!!! *Loyalty Test*
14:19 m

CATFISHING My LITTLE SISTER To See If She CHEATS On Her BOYFRIEND!!! *Loyalty Test*

Tue, 10th Dec 19
12.6k    360.9k
 
BABY'S FIRST ULTRASOUND!!! *Throws Up PEACE SIGN* | Vlogmas Day 4
15:43 m

BABY'S FIRST ULTRASOUND!!! *Throws Up PEACE SIGN* | Vlogmas Day 4

Wed, 4th Dec 19
5.2k    104.2k
 
I'm having a baby...
13:11 m

I'm having a baby...

Mon, 2nd Dec 19
32.4k    666.3k
 
MY FULLY FURNISHED LA PENTHOUSE TOUR!!! ????
18:34 m

MY FULLY FURNISHED LA PENTHOUSE TOUR!!! ????

Wed, 27th Nov 19
4.5k    102.6k
 
SAYING GOODBYE TO MY FAMILY ... *very emotional*
10:25 m

SAYING GOODBYE TO MY FAMILY ... *very emotional*

Wed, 20th Nov 19
8.5k    155.2k
 
SAYING YES TO MY LITTLE SISTER FOR 24 HOURS! *BAD IDEA*
28 m

SAYING YES TO MY LITTLE SISTER FOR 24 HOURS! *BAD IDEA*

Tue, 5th Nov 19
18.2k    414.2k
 
SUPER LIT CARPOOL KARAOKE !!! *ALL The Bangers*
12:58 m

SUPER LIT CARPOOL KARAOKE !!! *ALL The Bangers*

Mon, 1st Jul 19
29.0k    820.4k
 
WORKERS @ THE MALL ... (skit) ???????? IG: @cookjustice
24 s

WORKERS @ THE MALL ... (skit) ???????? IG: @cookjustice

Sun, 11th Nov 18
450    6.9k
 
TOP 5 SECRET THINGS NOT TO DO WHEN CRUSHING ON SOMEONE ????????
20:35 m

TOP 5 SECRET THINGS NOT TO DO WHEN CRUSHING ON SOMEONE ????????

Sat, 20th Oct 18
1.6k    23.3k
 
Should I start ?
1:26 m

Should I start ?

Wed, 22nd Aug 18
566    5.1k
 
KEKE! DO YOU LOVE ME ??? #ShiggyChallenge #ShiggyShow
32 s

KEKE! DO YOU LOVE ME ??? #ShiggyChallenge #ShiggyShow

Tue, 10th Jul 18
6.5k    108.7k
 
Load More Videos
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine