HelloVideos

Most Watched Melanie Ham

Life Changed in an Instant... Again.

Fri, 14th Aug 20
  
 

10 Awesome Half Square Triangle Quilt Layouts!

Wed, 17th Jun 20
  
 

How to Hand Tie a Quilt

Fri, 29th May 20
  
 

Best Places to Buy Quilting Fabric Online?

Tue, 19th May 20
  
 

Easy Crochet Basket Pattern - Only 1 hour!

Fri, 15th May 20
  
 

DIY Macrame Wall Hanging Mandala Wreath Tutorial

Fri, 8th May 20
  
 

The Perfect Tote Bag Tutorial! - Learn to Sew Series

Sat, 2nd May 20
  
 

Drawstring Crochet Bag Tutorial - Star Stitch

Fri, 24th Apr 20
  
 

How to Make a Jewelry Organizer Pouch

Thu, 16th Apr 20
  
 

Sunflower Granny Square Crochet Tutorial

Fri, 10th Apr 20
  
 

DIY Face Mask with Ties, Fitted Nose and Filter Pocket

Fri, 3rd Apr 20
  
 

DIY Face Mask with Elastic in 10 minutes - Sewing Tutorial

Thu, 2nd Apr 20
  
 

DIY Macrame Wall Hanging

Fri, 27th Mar 20
  
 

How to Make a Zip Pouch with a Ruffle - Learn to Sew Series

Fri, 20th Mar 20
  
 

Giant Crochet Granny Square Blanket Tutorial

Thu, 19th Mar 20
  
 

How to Make a Potholder - Learn to Sew Series

Fri, 13th Mar 20
  
 

How to Make an Apron - Learn to Sew Series

Fri, 6th Mar 20
  
 

How to Sew Napkins with Mitered Corners - Learn to Sew Series

Fri, 28th Feb 20
  
 

How to Sew Placemats - Learn to Sew Series

Fri, 21st Feb 20
  
 

Learn to Sew 2: How to Use a Sewing Machine a beginner guide

Fri, 14th Feb 20
  
 
Load More Videos
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine