HelloVideos

Most Watched Mi Ma

COFFEE STAGE DOPPIO NICOLA E PATRIZIA 26-27-28 giugno 2020

COFFEE STAGE DOPPIO NICOLA E PATRIZIA 26-27-28 giugno 2020

Wed, 8th Jul 20
  
 
ME and Clouds in my COFFEE ( ASTRA MAVERICK  SHI MEI )  in training PATRIZIA CIUFETTI

ME and Clouds in my COFFEE ( ASTRA MAVERICK SHI MEI ) in training PATRIZIA CIUFETTI

Wed, 8th Jul 20
  
 
ABSINTH'S CHILLI PEPPER ( ASTRA MAVERICK X CATCH )  RENATE TRIBUS in training obedience

ABSINTH'S CHILLI PEPPER ( ASTRA MAVERICK X CATCH ) RENATE TRIBUS in training obedience

Mon, 6th Jul 20
  
 
CHI  ( MAI X COUGAR ) LITTER I 2 ° sequence

CHI ( MAI X COUGAR ) LITTER I 2 ° sequence

Fri, 19th Jun 20
  
 
I THINK I LOVE YOU ( MAI DIRE MAI X COUGAR ) 5 mesi

I THINK I LOVE YOU ( MAI DIRE MAI X COUGAR ) 5 mesi

Fri, 19th Jun 20
  
 
COFFEE training PATRIZIA CIUFETTI

COFFEE training PATRIZIA CIUFETTI

Thu, 18th Jun 20
  
 
I CAN FLY ( MAI DIRE MAI X MY COUGAR )  twist & back sul'anta first time

I CAN FLY ( MAI DIRE MAI X MY COUGAR ) twist & back sul'anta first time

Wed, 10th Jun 20
  
 
CHI ( MAI DIRE MAI X COUGAR )  training wrap & tunnel

CHI ( MAI DIRE MAI X COUGAR ) training wrap & tunnel

Sat, 6th Jun 20
  
 
I CAN FLY ( MAI X COUGAR ) first sequence

I CAN FLY ( MAI X COUGAR ) first sequence

Thu, 4th Jun 20
  
 
I CAN FLY ( MAI DIRE MAI x COUGAR )  first wrap in sequence

I CAN FLY ( MAI DIRE MAI x COUGAR ) first wrap in sequence

Sun, 31st May 20
  
 
I CAN FLY ( MAI DIRE MAI X COUGAR )  1 step

I CAN FLY ( MAI DIRE MAI X COUGAR ) 1 step

Wed, 20th May 20
  
 
FIRST TUNNEL LITTER I MAI X COUGAR 4 months

FIRST TUNNEL LITTER I MAI X COUGAR 4 months

Sun, 10th May 20
  
 
KINLOCH LIBBY TRAINING SHEEP MAGGIO 2020

KINLOCH LIBBY TRAINING SHEEP MAGGIO 2020

Sat, 9th May 20
  
 
TRAINING COFFEE 24 04 20

TRAINING COFFEE 24 04 20

Fri, 24th Apr 20
  
 
LITTER I ( MAI X COUGAR ) 15 weeks -first spin dx-sx rotazioni e pivot and play

LITTER I ( MAI X COUGAR ) 15 weeks -first spin dx-sx rotazioni e pivot and play

Wed, 22nd Apr 20
  
 
LITTER I MAI X COUGAR 14 WEEKS CAVALETTI E TARGET

LITTER I MAI X COUGAR 14 WEEKS CAVALETTI E TARGET

Sun, 19th Apr 20
  
 
LITTER I 14 Weecks ( MAI X COUGAR ) Game move from target

LITTER I 14 Weecks ( MAI X COUGAR ) Game move from target

Fri, 17th Apr 20
  
 
LITTER I  ( MAI X COUGAR )  game ( first wrap jump )14 weeks

LITTER I ( MAI X COUGAR ) game ( first wrap jump )14 weeks

Wed, 15th Apr 20
  
 
LITTER I  ( MAI X COUGAR ) 87 DAYS FIRST WRAP

LITTER I ( MAI X COUGAR ) 87 DAYS FIRST WRAP

Sat, 11th Apr 20
  
 
TRAINING COFFEE 08 04 2020

TRAINING COFFEE 08 04 2020

Wed, 8th Apr 20
  
 
Load More Videos
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine