HelloVideos

Most Watched Ohhveraa

SOFT CRIMPED HAIR ???? STYLING VIDEO FT DONMILY HAIR

SOFT CRIMPED HAIR ???? STYLING VIDEO FT DONMILY HAIR

Fri, 24th Jul 20
  
 
CLASSY BOUJI BOB WIG UNDER $80 - SUPER AFFORDABLE FT JULIA HAIR

CLASSY BOUJI BOB WIG UNDER $80 - SUPER AFFORDABLE FT JULIA HAIR

Tue, 21st Jul 20
  
 
LACE FRONTAL MELT DOWN AND LOOSE CURLS TUTORIAL FT NADULA HAIR

LACE FRONTAL MELT DOWN AND LOOSE CURLS TUTORIAL FT NADULA HAIR

Fri, 17th Jul 20
  
 
REALISTIC BEGINNER FRIENDLY BOB WIG INSTALL FT MYFIRSTWIG - INDIAN HAIR

REALISTIC BEGINNER FRIENDLY BOB WIG INSTALL FT MYFIRSTWIG - INDIAN HAIR

Mon, 13th Jul 20
  
 
WATERPROOF? ESHA FUSION BOND | GORGEOUS BURGUNDY SUMMER COLOUR WEST KISS HAIR 99J - JANET COLLECTION

WATERPROOF? ESHA FUSION BOND | GORGEOUS BURGUNDY SUMMER COLOUR WEST KISS HAIR 99J - JANET COLLECTION

Sat, 11th Jul 20
  
 
HOW I PLUCK MY LACE WIGS / FRONTALS - SUPER EASY TO FOLLOW FT YOLISSA 13 X 6 LACE WIG

HOW I PLUCK MY LACE WIGS / FRONTALS - SUPER EASY TO FOLLOW FT YOLISSA 13 X 6 LACE WIG

Fri, 3rd Jul 20
  
 
Black Barbie. Installing this dark ash blonde wig ft Kriyya 613 hair

Black Barbie. Installing this dark ash blonde wig ft Kriyya 613 hair

Mon, 22nd Jun 20
  
 
DARK ASH BLONDE HAIR COLOUR & PIN CURL TUTORIAL FT KRIYYA 613 HAIR - GARNIER BELLE COLOR 7.1

DARK ASH BLONDE HAIR COLOUR & PIN CURL TUTORIAL FT KRIYYA 613 HAIR - GARNIER BELLE COLOR 7.1

Mon, 22nd Jun 20
  
 
REALLY AFFORDABLE ICY 613 BOB WIG (£70) ft SUNBER HAIR

REALLY AFFORDABLE ICY 613 BOB WIG (£70) ft SUNBER HAIR

Thu, 18th Jun 20
  
 
SAY NO TO MOUNTAIN TOP WIGS - HOW I GET MY WIGS TO LAY FLAT  FT NADULA HAIR

SAY NO TO MOUNTAIN TOP WIGS - HOW I GET MY WIGS TO LAY FLAT FT NADULA HAIR

Mon, 15th Jun 20
  
 
IT’S NOT EVEN A FRONTAL! ASTERIA HAIR 6 x 6 CLOSURE WIG INSTALL |BEGINNER FRIENDLY

IT’S NOT EVEN A FRONTAL! ASTERIA HAIR 6 x 6 CLOSURE WIG INSTALL |BEGINNER FRIENDLY

Fri, 12th Jun 20
  
 
JAYDA WAYDA INSPIRED HIGHLIGHT WIG FT NABEAUTYHAIR.COM

JAYDA WAYDA INSPIRED HIGHLIGHT WIG FT NABEAUTYHAIR.COM

Mon, 8th Jun 20
  
 
YOUR MAKEUP ROUTINE IS RUINING YOUR FRONTAL INSTALL. FRONTAL TIPS 101 - AFFORD HAIR HIGHLIGHTED WIG

YOUR MAKEUP ROUTINE IS RUINING YOUR FRONTAL INSTALL. FRONTAL TIPS 101 - AFFORD HAIR HIGHLIGHTED WIG

Wed, 27th May 20
  
 
BEST AND WORST FRONTAL HAIR VENDORS 2020 ft JULIA HAIR

BEST AND WORST FRONTAL HAIR VENDORS 2020 ft JULIA HAIR

Sat, 23rd May 20
  
 
CUTE AND EASY QUARANTINE HAIRSTYLE. FRINGE / BANG WIG FT JULIA HAIR

CUTE AND EASY QUARANTINE HAIRSTYLE. FRINGE / BANG WIG FT JULIA HAIR

Mon, 18th May 20
  
 
UPDATED HAIR VENDOR LIST 2020. BEST AND WORST HAIR VENDORS ALIEXPRESS COMPANIES AND MORE...

UPDATED HAIR VENDOR LIST 2020. BEST AND WORST HAIR VENDORS ALIEXPRESS COMPANIES AND MORE...

Wed, 13th May 20
  
 
BEST BEGINNER FRIENDLY & LOW MAINTENANCE 6*6 CLOSURE WIG FT ALIPEARL HAIR 2020

BEST BEGINNER FRIENDLY & LOW MAINTENANCE 6*6 CLOSURE WIG FT ALIPEARL HAIR 2020

Fri, 8th May 20
  
 
WE'RE STILL LOOKING DECENT THIS QUARANTINE FT NADULA HAIR HALF UP HALF DOWN HAIRSTYLE

WE'RE STILL LOOKING DECENT THIS QUARANTINE FT NADULA HAIR HALF UP HALF DOWN HAIRSTYLE

Mon, 4th May 20
  
 
MY FIRST TIME USING A HIGHLIGHTING CAP AND THIS IS WHAT I GOT ???? ft WEST KISS HAIR

MY FIRST TIME USING A HIGHLIGHTING CAP AND THIS IS WHAT I GOT ???? ft WEST KISS HAIR

Thu, 2nd Apr 20
  
 
GLUELESS SWISS LACE WIG INSTALL FT SUPERBWIGS

GLUELESS SWISS LACE WIG INSTALL FT SUPERBWIGS

Sat, 14th Mar 20
  
 
Load More Videos
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine