HelloVideos

Most Watched Queennaijavevo

Queen Naija, Wale - Butterflies Pt. 2 (Wale Remix / Visualizer)

Queen Naija, Wale - Butterflies Pt. 2 (Wale Remix / Visualizer)

Mon, 29th Jun 20
  
 
Queen Naija - Butterflies Pt. 2

Queen Naija - Butterflies Pt. 2

Fri, 29th May 20
  
 
Queen Naija - Butterflies Pt. 2 (Acoustic / Visualizer)

Queen Naija - Butterflies Pt. 2 (Acoustic / Visualizer)

Fri, 8th May 20
  
 
Queen Naija - More Love (Lyric Video) ft. Mod da God

Queen Naija - More Love (Lyric Video) ft. Mod da God

Fri, 24th Apr 20
  
 
Queen Naija - Butterflies Pt. 2 (Lyric Video)

Queen Naija - Butterflies Pt. 2 (Lyric Video)

Fri, 20th Mar 20
  
 
Queen Naija - Good Morning Text

Queen Naija - Good Morning Text

Wed, 4th Dec 19
  
 
Queen Naija - Good Morning Text (Lyric Video)

Queen Naija - Good Morning Text (Lyric Video)

Mon, 4th Nov 19
  
 
Queen Naija - Good Morning Text (Visualizer)

Queen Naija - Good Morning Text (Visualizer)

Fri, 25th Oct 19
  
 
Queen Naija - Away From You (Lyric Video)

Queen Naija - Away From You (Lyric Video)

Thu, 20th Jun 19
  
 
Queen Naija - Away From You (Audio)

Queen Naija - Away From You (Audio)

Fri, 31st May 19
  
 
Queen Naija - War Cry (Audio)

Queen Naija - War Cry (Audio)

Fri, 14th Dec 18
  
 
Queen Naija - The Official Story — Told By Her

Queen Naija - The Official Story — Told By Her

Thu, 18th Oct 18
  
 
Queen Naija - Mama's Hand

Queen Naija - Mama's Hand

Wed, 17th Oct 18
  
 
Queen Naija - Bad Boy (Live) | Vevo LIFT

Queen Naija - Bad Boy (Live) | Vevo LIFT

Wed, 10th Oct 18
  
 
Queen Naija - Butterflies (Live) | Vevo LIFT

Queen Naija - Butterflies (Live) | Vevo LIFT

Mon, 8th Oct 18
  
 
Queen Naija - "Karma" Official Performance & Meaning | Vevo

Queen Naija - "Karma" Official Performance & Meaning | Vevo

Tue, 4th Sep 18
  
 
Queen Naija - Butterflies (Audio)

Queen Naija - Butterflies (Audio)

Fri, 17th Aug 18
  
 
Queen Naija - Bad Boy (Audio)

Queen Naija - Bad Boy (Audio)

Fri, 17th Aug 18
  
 
Queen Naija - Mama's Hand (Audio)

Queen Naija - Mama's Hand (Audio)

Fri, 17th Aug 18
  
 
Queen Naija - Karma (Lyric Video)

Queen Naija - Karma (Lyric Video)

Fri, 13th Jul 18
  
 
Load More Videos
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine