HelloVideos

Most Watched Supertutortv

College Visit Alternatives!

Thu, 23rd Apr 20
  
 

AP Exams Go Online: Will People Cheat?

Thu, 16th Apr 20
  
 

AP Exams Go Online: What You Need to Know

Thu, 9th Apr 20
  
 

10 At-Home Extracurricular Activities!

Fri, 3rd Apr 20
  
 

How COVID19 May Affect College Admissions

Fri, 27th Mar 20
  
 

How COVID-19 Is Affecting SAT®/ACT® Testing

Fri, 20th Mar 20
  
 

SAT® Tricks and Traps to Avoid

Fri, 13th Mar 20
  
 

Is the SAT® Curved? Understanding Your Score

Fri, 6th Mar 20
  
 

SAT®/ACT® Trump GPA When Predicting College Success

Fri, 28th Feb 20
  
 

Internship Interview Tips and Tricks!

Fri, 21st Feb 20
  
 

College Admission Scams: How Scammers Target High School Students

Fri, 14th Feb 20
  
 

ACT® Guessing Strategies: Key Tips for Scoring Higher

Fri, 7th Feb 20
  
 

The College Board is Selling Your Data!

Thu, 30th Jan 20
  
 

Why US Colleges Reject International Students

Fri, 24th Jan 20
  
 

Backdoors to Competitive Colleges: Getting in An Easier Way

Fri, 17th Jan 20
  
 

Admission Secrets Colleges Don't Want You to Know

Fri, 10th Jan 20
  
 

How I Failed in High School and Still Got Into Stanford

Fri, 3rd Jan 20
  
 

Cliche Essay Topics!

Fri, 27th Dec 19
  
 

University of California Schools Sued Over SAT® / ACT® Score Policy

Thu, 19th Dec 19
  
 

How To Get A PERFECT Score on the ACT® English Section!

Fri, 13th Dec 19
  
 
Load More Videos
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine