HelloVideos

Most Watched The Funks

Rydel Has Gone Into Labor! *Hospital Visit*
8:38 m

Rydel Has Gone Into Labor! *Hospital Visit*

Mon, 12th Apr 21
26.3k    486.5k
 
Inducing Rydel Into Labor!
9:1 m

Inducing Rydel Into Labor!

Wed, 7th Apr 21
18.1k    339.3k
 
Surprised My Pregnant Wife With Dream Car!
10:11 m

Surprised My Pregnant Wife With Dream Car!

Sun, 4th Apr 21
13.9k    231.7k
 
Wow I’m a lucky man..
10 s

Wow I’m a lucky man..

Sat, 3rd Apr 21
4.4k    94.7k
 
Surprised My Wife With A New House!
25 s

Surprised My Wife With A New House!

Wed, 31st Mar 21
4.5k    115.7k
 
Baby Shower With Our Family!
22 s

Baby Shower With Our Family!

Fri, 26th Mar 21
6.0k    126.6k
 
DATE NIGHT BEFORE BABY COMES!
9:15 m

DATE NIGHT BEFORE BABY COMES!

Wed, 24th Mar 21
12.5k    243.0k
 
Preparing The House For Baby's Arrival!
9:49 m

Preparing The House For Baby's Arrival!

Sun, 21st Mar 21
12.5k    242.2k
 
Our First Baby Shower! Due in 3 Weeks!
13:57 m

Our First Baby Shower! Due in 3 Weeks!

Thu, 18th Mar 21
13.8k    292.2k
 
Building Our Baby's First Stroller!
8:41 m

Building Our Baby's First Stroller!

Sun, 7th Mar 21
9.7k    181.1k
 
Furniture Shopping For Our New Home!
9:38 m

Furniture Shopping For Our New Home!

Fri, 5th Mar 21
11.1k    194.1k
 
Rydel Gives Up On Finding Our Dream Home :(
9:21 m

Rydel Gives Up On Finding Our Dream Home :(

Sun, 7th Feb 21
12.2k    225.6k
 
House Shopping While Pregnant, Can We Find Our Home?
10:21 m

House Shopping While Pregnant, Can We Find Our Home?

Sun, 17th Jan 21
11.9k    218.0k
 
We Put An Offer Down On A House! *Hope We Get It*
10:9 m

We Put An Offer Down On A House! *Hope We Get It*

Sun, 10th Jan 21
15.1k    246.0k
 
Eating Only RED & GREEN For 24 Hours! *Christmas Edition*
10:21 m

Eating Only RED & GREEN For 24 Hours! *Christmas Edition*

Sun, 20th Dec 20
11.1k    299.0k
 
Seeing Our BABY'S FACE For The First Time! **FAMILY REACTS**
13:9 m

Seeing Our BABY'S FACE For The First Time! **FAMILY REACTS**

Wed, 16th Dec 20
12.4k    235.5k
 
Christmas Surprise For My Pregnant Wife!
9:46 m

Christmas Surprise For My Pregnant Wife!

Wed, 9th Dec 20
10.0k    201.0k
 
Mom Surprises Wife With Emotional Gift!
9:26 m

Mom Surprises Wife With Emotional Gift!

Wed, 2nd Dec 20
11.4k    223.1k
 
Quizzing Wife On Weird Guy Products...
11:51 m

Quizzing Wife On Weird Guy Products...

Sun, 29th Nov 20
8.6k    189.6k
 
Eating Only BLUE Food For 24 Hours! *Baby Boy Edition*
10:50 m

Eating Only BLUE Food For 24 Hours! *Baby Boy Edition*

Wed, 25th Nov 20
22.9k    819.3k
 
Load More Videos
x
This website is using cookies for providing you best experience. More info. That's Fine